2017 Scholarship winners

We are very pleased to announce the winners of a scholarship towards next year's study fees.


They are:

1. Mint ( Nattatida) Alongkorntaksin currently in year 13 at Sacred heart Girls' College, Hamilton. Mint is aiming to go to the University of Waikato next year to study Psychology.

2. Jinru Zhao who is currently in year 13 at Waikato diocesan School for Girls. Jinru intends to take a degree in Teaching at Waikato University.

3. Cynthia Chen who is a year 12 student at Cambridge High School. She is planning to stay on at school and complete year 13.

Photos to follow.
Congratulations to this year's winners and the very best for your studies next year.